Deadline - Take A Good Look CD

1 030 visningar

99 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st
  • Om säljaren

People Like You - Records are proud to present DEADLINE which features what are probably the best female vocals to be found in Punk Rock! Period! It?s hard to find a rival to Liz?s powerfully warm, spine-tingling vocal lines?. Multi layered harmonies, melodies to die for and one hit after another. This is the real deal!

That was then this is now!... DEADLINE are going from strength to strength with this, their 4th full length album ?TAKE A GOOD LOOK?. Featuring rip roaring guitar riffs, hard as nails drumming and deliciously addictive vocal harmonies, this albums? blend of musical influences embraces Punk Rock, Hardcore, Pop and Rock ?n? Roll. DEADLINE have toured their arses off over the last year and have still found time to write and record what is probably their most accomplished album to date, Liz?s vocals have found a new dimension and the production is on a par with the songwriting.

DEADLINE are still sticking to their ?Take No Prisoners? attitude, and line-up changes have not affected them a bit. They have actually made the band stronger, tighter and more motivated than ever. French drummer Pascal and young guitar hero Ryan proved the perfect addition to the line up.

Their last headline European tour in April saw them play 30 shows in 31 days from Portugal to Poland, Germany to Croatia. Selling out of merch but never short of energy, DEADLINE?s live shows never fail to impress. Not ones to hide backstage or shy away from the crowd, they have made hundreds of friends all over the world.

DEADLINE are proving their worth at European festivals including a headline set on the Hardbowl stage at the With Full Force Festival in July 2006!

Back at home DEADLINE have sold out the London "GARAGE" 3 times in the last 2 years! Proving that Punk?s Not Dead in the British capital.

Liz Rose - Lead Vocals
Herve Laurent - Bass
Ryan Smyth- Lead Guitar
Lee Jones - Rhythm Guitar
Pascal Denni - Drums

1. Blood On Your Hands
2. Give It Back
3. 1975
4. Pretences
5. Do You Think?
6. Keep On Running
7. I Won`t Give
8. Take A Good Look
9. Hey You!
10. Round The Corner
11. Hold On Me
12. Excuses
13. All I Ever Wanted
14. Moving Lines

People Like You