Supersuckers - Live At Hammersmith Apollo And Indigo2 - 2xCD

928 visningar

149 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

Limited two CD live release from the Alt-Rockers. On the 22nd and 23rd of January, 2011, Supersuckers performed at the esteemed Hammersmith Apollo and the IndigO2, a live music club within the world famous O2 in Greenwich, London. These shows were recorded live and made available through Concert Live. Featuring the best of the Supersuckers live performances, this live recording is presented in exclusive packaging with bespoke artwork, perfectly reflecting the passion and dedication exuded by the band both on and off stage.

Track listing
CD 1 - Live At Hammersmith Apollo
1. Rock And Roll Records (aint Sellin
2. Rock Your Ass
3. Luck
4. Evil Powers Of Rock N Roll
5. Pushing Through
6. Go
7. Coattail Rider
8. Something About You
9. How To Maximize Your Kill Count
10. Pretty Fucked Up
11. Born With A Tail

CD 2 - Indigo2
12. Rock And Roll Records (aint Selling
13. Rock Your Ass
14. Luck
15. Gone Gamblin
16. What You Get For Thinking
17. Go
18. Creepy Jackalope Eye
19. Something About You
20. Double Wide
21. Pretty Fucked Up
22. Born With A Tail