Waltons, The - Western Cowpunk Association - CD

987 visningar

149 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st
  • Om säljaren

From the Country-Psychobilly of their Psycho Attack Over Europe years, The Waltons have gone on to become Europe's leading purveyors of Cow-Punk, the genre that gave us Jason & The Scorchers and The Cowslingers among others.

The Rockabilly/Psychobilly element is present to a lesser degree, mixed in with hefty slices of Country, Punk and Rock with singer John-Boy Walton's distinctive vocal always a highlight.

Track listing:
1. Intro [From "The Western Cowpunk Association"]
2. Here Is Your Crowd
3. Devil's Face
4. Tomorrow
5. Right Here I Find My Way Home
6. Thru My Venes
7. Getting Away
8. Solitary Man
9. Leo, Charlotte & Marlene
10. In My Own Memory
11. To All The Girls Who Hate Me Now
12. But He Says
13. The Day The Cat Destroyed My Kitchen
14. Run Of The World
15. Disrespectable