Fast Boys - Rock N' Roll Trash - CD

1 041 visningar

75 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

Lock up your daughters. your liquor cabinet. and the good silverware. The Fast Boys are coming to town. These juvenile delinquents hail from the great state of South Carolina. Don't let their tender age fool you. They have records that speak for themselves (both studio and arrest records). They're cut from the same cloth as The NY Dolls, The Dead Boys, Stiv Bators and The Heartbreakers, with a touch of Detroit Garage (Iggy, MC5) to make you nuts. They are the real deal shit, with a live show that rocks!!! Rock N' Roll Trash brings you 14, in-yo-face rockers, including The Damned classic track "New Rose".

Track listing:
1. Fast Boys DTK
2. Heartbreaker
3. New Fun
4. Wanderer
5. Yobs Generation
6. Gettin' Off
7. Rock N' Roll Trash
8. Grown Up Blues
9. Won't Let Me Kiss Her
10. Rock N' Roll a Go-Go
11. Self-Polluted
12. New Rose
13. Let's Go
14. Late Nights