Hudson Falcons - Dancing Underneath The Moonlight - CD

512 visningar

99 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

Born in the swamps of New Jersey, the HUDSON FALCONS are following a sound that can only be achieved by playing more than 1,200 shows from the Jersey Shore to Germany. The influences of the road have clearly found their way through the well-worn tires of the band van and into the FALCON?s music.

More than ever, there are traces of South Texas and a little bit of heartland stomp mixing in with the New Jersey soul and swagger that has come to symbolize the HUDSON FALCONS and brought them a loyal following both in the United States and abroad. Cultivating a new, fuller sound that is as much Replacements as it is Ramones, the HUDSON FALCONS are, as always, ready to prove it all night?not just through your speakers but in the backrooms, basements, and bars of the open road.

01. Another Night
02. Don`t Let The Bastards Bring You Down
03. Everything`s Alright
04. Long Live The King
05. Last Chance Afternoon
06. Interstate Bound
07. You`ll Never Be Cool
08. Avenue B
09. Little Wild Heart
10. Mile Marker
11. Soul To Keep
12. South Dakota Nights