Caravans - No Mercy CD

937 visningar

75 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st
  • Om säljaren

Newest release from the Caravans only available on CD!! The CD comes in a great digipack (slim box).

We can subscribe the new release as follow:
Roots firmly lodged in the Rockabilly ideal, they have developed into an up date, progressive Psychobilly/Nu Rockabilly trio with elements of old school British Punk giving an edge to their modern re-inventive style.New album NO MERCY is melodic, but hard to the bone & will leave you breathless.
It's pace and rhythmic skitzophrenia will have you on the edge, but wanting more!..

Co produced by Rich Tamblyn(Lou rhodes,6 th Ditch) to standard only fitting in todays developing music climate....
We can say The Caravans mange it to make a perfect crossover release that will be loved by any kind of people from different scene's!

Track listing:
1. Psychobilly Popstar
2. Then U Die
3. No Mercy
4. Freedom
5. Sweethearts Of The Razor
6. Educated Move
7. Faithless & Faceless
8. She's Still Growing Up
9. Girl From Sao Luiz
10. Django
11. Miracle
12. X-IT-19
13. Princess Of Darkness
14. She's Lovin' Herself