Frantic Flintstones - California Earthquake CD

775 visningar

99 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

Exclusive tracks originally released for their US tour. Half the copies were lost by the airline leaving - so the lucky few that got the original have themselves a collectors item!
Updated and expanded with a smartened-up cover & two previously unissued bonus tracks, including a radio un-friendly version of "Little Red Riding Hood".

1 Certified
2 Depressions
3 Livin' A Life Of Sin
4 Strangulation
5 California Earthquake
6 Too Sweet To Die
7 Little Red Riding Hood