Ati Edge and the Shadowbirds - Rockin' and Shockin' - CD

976 visningar

99 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

Two classic and super rare early albums from the mighty Creed Taylor Orchestra. Fusing soulful jazz vibes with bizarre and scary effects, ?Shock? and ?The Son Of Shock?, ?Panic? are legendary sets that are off the scale of musical normality. Created by the man who brought bossa nova to jazz and introduced John Coltrane to Impulse, these are stylish jazz noir affairs with plenty of twists and turns. Unique and powerful arrangements and haunting melody lines.

1. Highway Monster
2. Down Down Down
3. Unexpected
4. A Pussycat Stole My Wax
5. Leatherface
6. Shake
7. Shadowbirds Came To This Town
8. Kebab Rocket
9. Cannibal Stomp
10. Burning Down
11. A Skeleton In My Room
12. The Monster
13. Hellbound Train