Loveless Cousins, The - No Squares Ever Tag Along - CD

826 visningar

75 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

THE LOVELESS COUSINS born in A Coruña, Spain, in December 2004. Quique, slap bass from Rockabilly band The Honky Tonkin´ Boozers surprised by his young cousin Nestor who has bought an acoustic guitar and waste his time playing at home.
They start playing together old Country songs by Hank Williams and Al Ferrier. After this ? home Country? period, they need to play Rock&Roll and complete the band with Honky Tonkin´ Boozers guitar player Tupi and drummer Santi Roma.

The Loveless Cousins are ready to rock the World!

They have been playin´ all around Spain and realising tracks in some compilations. Nowadays they´re one of the wildest live acts you can enjoy on a stage. These cats know how burn your soul when they are playing!!!
They like early Blues, Country, Rockabilly and Rock&Roll... but Garage Rock and other wild styles too...
No Squares Ever Tag Along is their first long play. Recoded in analogic and MONO! Playing vintage backline at Circo Perrotti Estudios (The Cynics, Wau & Los Argggs!, Nu Niles, The Masonics...). 14 shots of wild, weird, hot rock&roll !!!

Track listing:
1. Cruisin Wild
2. Don´t Be Afraid
3. The Woman I Love
4. Mischief Woman
5. Cradle Baby
6. Don´t Make Me Wait
7. Lose My Mind
8. Lyin' Lips Woman
9. I´m Not Crazy
10. You Call Everybody Darling
11. I Don´t Wana See You Go
12. My Search
13. Blues Stop Knockin'
14. You´re Out Of This World

Sleazy Records