Bible Beaters, The - He's Always Watching - CD

883 visningar

99 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st
  • Om säljaren

These guys are just plain hillbilly crazy, pentecostal Rock n' Roll, they are rockin' full gospel about Jesus. They sound like The Cramps meet the B-52'S - this will save your lousy soul.
14 great songs about yer buddy, Jesus. Hits include ''Jesus Invented Beer'' and ''Hale Bop Bop'' and who could forget ''Rockin Out With Jesus''? Also features guest appearance by Jesus H. Christ hisself - lead guitar on track 4. The end is near! Repent now!
Also features two GG Allin covers! ''Bored To Death'' is ''Jesus Just So Over Joyed'' and ''Don't Talk To Me'' is ''Jesus Talks To Me''.
Must be heard to be believed!!!

Track listing:
01 Coming Of The Lord
02 If You Want Scary
03 Jesus Invented Beer
04 Fire On The River
05 Blood On The Cross
06 She's A Sinner
07 Stop, Drop And Rock N' Roll
08 No Assholes In Heaven
09 Running To The River
10 Hale Bop Bop
11 Rockin Out With Jesus
12 I Know The Driver
13 Jesus Just So Over Joyed
14 Jesus Talks To Me