Cascadez - 10.000 Miles To Memphis - CD

904 visningar

65 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st
  • Om säljaren

Dig right down and blast through some real rawk & roll with The Cascadez!

The Cascadez have been rockin´and rollin´ since April 2001. They have played honky tonks and beer joints all over Norway and Sweden and seen many a rough and rowdy crowd in a beaten down roadhouse in the middle of nowhere! Now they are ready to record some of their love ballads and if the good lord´s willing we´ll all see the result on Rockaround Records some time during the spring of 2006!

Track listing:
1. Nasty
2. Bad hairday
3. New tatto
4. Nosejob
5. Shotgun daddy
6. Same old song
7. Viva Las Vegas again
8. 10000 miles to Memphis
9. Don't break this teddyboy's heart
10. Give me a drink
11. Fender gibson & the gretchoholics
12. Grandpa stole my baby
13. 8 my baby said
14. Sweet lorraine
15. I want it back
16. Backseat boogie