Chicas Del Coror - Seven Days On The Road - CD

964 visningar

69 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

Chicas Del Coro ''Seven Days On The Road'' is the first full-length album from the female retro-country duo. This release has more of a Country and Bluegrass feel then their Rockabilly flavoured EP ''Greatest Hits''. The vocals and harmonies are spot-on, and the musicians backing them are top class - you''ll hear dobro, mandolin, banjo and steel guitars along with the usual instrumentation. All tracks are Chicas Del Coro originals.

1. Seven Days On The Road
2. If You Give Me Hope
3. Blue Mountain Home
4. I Met You
5. Wake Up Cowgirl
6. Let''s Honky Tonk Tonight
7. Just Like A Plaything
8. Brand New Start
9. Take Him Away
10. Lost Again
11. It''s The Same Rain
12. Bottom Of The Blues.