Daryl Haywood Combo - You Treat Me Like A No Good! - CD

780 visningar

75 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

Definitely falling into what people like to call that "authentic '50s sound. This rockabilly 4-piece are known from their releases in other bands like Phantom 409 and the recent Red Dirt Rangers, and the DARYL HAYWOOD COMBO have toured through Holland and around Scandinavia since starting out in 2003.

15 (incl. 13 original self-penned tracks) housed in a great cover and all-round package.

1. You Treat Me Like A No Good
2. Bankrobber
3. Heartbreak Train
4. If You Want To Be My Baby
5. Too Much Alike
6. Chicken Run Rock'n'Roll
7. That Girl Of Mine
8. Good Time Rag
9. Crazy Rhythm Rock
10. I'm Gone Baby Gone
11. Red Barn Boogie
12. Rocketship To Planet Love
13. Tell Me
14. Be My Baby
15. Radar Jump Fire