Jeff Potter & the Rhythm Agents - Rhythm Riot - CD

776 visningar

99 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st
  • Om säljaren

Jeff Potter is a multi-talented and versatile American Rock 'n' Roll performer and songwriter. He can seemlessly turn his hand to Piano, Guitar, Drums and Harmonica. 'Rhythm Riot' is his debut album comprising mostly of self-penned Piano based Rock 'n' Roll, with other styles mixed in to add contrast. There are a couple of great Rock 'n' Roll guitar instrumentals here - the title track for example, whilst on others he adds harmonica for a Blues Boogie feel. He is ably backed by his band The Rhythm Agents.

1. Don't Stop Now
2. The Party
3. Rhythm Riot
4. How Come
5. I Don't Wanna Go
6. You Gotta Love 'Em
7. Time For Love
8. Teachin' My Baby To Drive
9. Please Baby
10. Til The Cows Come Home
11. Quarter To Two
12. Rainbow Doll
13. Pushrod
14. Car Fulla Girls