Junior Marvel's Catrhythm - Southern & Rockin' - CD

873 visningar

75 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st
  • Om säljaren

Top-shelf, self-penned songs written by Junior Marvel and J.J. Slick (orig. Bellhops, Hi-Flyers and now Barnstompers) here's 11 of them, along with 3 covers.
Junior has been in the Premier League of the European scene for a long time, as a name himself and with the Hi-Flyers, thru membership in the Bellhops and Granny's Roosters and now with his new combo.
Since starting out in the 1980s as the original singer of the Bellhops and leading them on the 1st of their many albums (on 'Rockhouse'), he then continued in the '90s with Junior Marvel & The Hi-Flyers, well known from their releases on record labels like 'Tombstone' and 'Mac', and then more recently on 'El Toro' and 'Sleazy'.
Junior Marvel & the Hi-Flyers continue to headline at Europe's top rockin' fests, but Empire Music are proud to unleash Junior's new outfit, Catrhythm.

Track listing:
01 Mean Little Mama
02 Southern & Rockin'
03 Lookin' For A Woman
04 Hold Me Hug Me
05 Mr. Moon
06 5-10-15 Hours
07 At The Mille Club
08 Lover's Rock
09 Hot Boogie Baby
10 Hi Fly Bop
11 Need A Little Lovin'
12 Alabama Sue
13 Big Blond Beer Drinkin' Mama
14 I Don't Believe In Anything But You

Empire Records