Kim & the Hurmio - Put the Blame on Me - CD

839 visningar

99 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

'Put The Blame On Me' is the first CD-album by Kim & The Hurmio. Strong vocals (Kim has been described as one of the best singers on the scene) together with excellent musicians and a fine selection of songs. The sound is melodic, well produced Rock 'n' Roll with a commercial feel, mixing ballads with uptempo songs for lots of variety.

Track listing:
1. Put The Blame On Me
2. On The Wings Of A Nightingale
3. To Be A Lover
4. Be My Train
5. I Can Do It
6. Opportunity
7. Let Yourself Go
8. Nine Times Out Of Ten
9. Driftin' Bone
10. Restless
11. Yes I Do
12. Chicks
13. Johnny And A Dime

Jungle Records