Coffin Nails - The Dead Don't Get Older - CD

1 071 visningar

99 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord Fri frakt
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st
  • Om säljaren

Low down and dirty scoundrels the Coffin Nails are back to put the ?psycho? into ?billy? with blistering new album ?The Dead Don?t Get Older?. Veterans of the circuit, this anthem-packed LP is the band?s eighth studio drop and finds them kicking the lid off the death box once more. YouTube favourite ?Six Feet Under? is the first track to claw its way to the light with its raucous singalong chorus and live favourite ?Lady In Black? is a grinding uptempo bomb. Proto-rockabilly Ernest Tubb has his ?Drivin Nails In My Coffin? vehicle transformed into a supercharged V8 hotrod of a track while ?Fat Love? proves the boys aren?t always grave men in it?s sensitive meditation on singer Humungus? bedroom skills. The LP also finds the band reverting to their genre?s roots with a more powerful double-bass sound. If you want to check a band who have influenced the sound of Tiger Army and The Nekromantix, it?s time to prove your ?core credentials by doing the graveyard shift with the Coffin Nails.

Track listing:
1. Intro
2. Six Feet Under
3. Lady In Black
4. The Dead Don?t Get Older
5. Stop Dreaming
6. Graveyard Shift
7. 3 Wise Monkeys
8. Fat Love
9. The Devil?s Got Me
10. Bring Out The Dead
11. Backstage Baby
12. Sounds Of The Underground
13. Drivin? Nails In My