Neutronz - Killer On The Loose CD

796 visningar

99 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

The Neutronz debut album Killer On The Loose is energetic and aggressive Rockabilly that takes you back to the mid-80s Psychobilly style of Batmobile and Frenzy, and the early 80s Neo-Rockabilly sound of Restless and The Polecats. Influenced by these great bands that updated the Rockabilly sound back then, The Neutronz in turn revitalise the Neo-Rockabilly sound stamping it firmly with their own energy and originality.

And what better way to present your debut album than dressed in artwork by lowbrow legend Vince Ray?

Killer On The Loose, packed with original Neutronz material, is a sure-fire hit for those who have recently discovered the Rockabilly style, and those who remember the Rockabilly/Psychobilly revolution of the 1980s will love it too.

Track listing:
1. Bail Me Out
2. Hocus Pocus
3. Inksville
4. Jimmy Shine
5. Killer On The Loose
6. Mad Dogs and Englishmen
7. Man With No Name
8. My Way Or The Highway
9. Love Disease
10. The Shakedown
11. Tennessee Whiskey
12. The Weekend
13. Nobody's Guy

Raucous Records