Creepshow, The - Run For Your Life CD

882 visningar

129 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

Lock your doors, turn out the lights and say your prayers cuz THE CREEPSHOW is back with a fiendishly fresh new joint that'll leave you breathless and begging for more.
Hot on the heels of their critically acclaimed debut "Sell Your Soul", RUN FOR YOUR LIFE delivers 10 blood-drenched, country-tinged punk rock shockers straight from the unholy underworld. From sweet, mournful ballads to horrorbilly boot stompers to raging punk fueled anthems, this record has it all.
The infamous Steve Rizun (Protest The Hero, The Flatliners, Ill Scarlett) returned to the producer's chair to capture all the intensity and energy that has made THE CREEPSHOW a worldwide cult sensation and offers it up in an ear-scorching orgy of pure sonic bliss.
Gasp in terror as the stunning and deceptively disarming Sarah Sin lures you into her tangled web of heartbreak, revenge and betrayal with her sultry and seductive vocals.
Dance to the diabolically primal rhythms of the nefarious Sick Boy on upright beater -bass and the devilish Matt Pomade on demon skins. Kneel at the altar of the Reverend McGinty as he converts the masses with his hypnotic and dastardly hellspawned keys.
Dare to delve into the dark and disturbing world that is THE CREEPSHOW.

[People Like You]


01 The Sermon II
02 Rue Morgue Radio
03 Demon Lover
04 Run For Your Life
05 Buried Alive
06 Take My Hand
07 You`ll Come Crawlin`
08 Dearly Departed
09 Rock`n`Roll Sweetheart
10 Long Way Down

People Like You