Wild Willie & Big Deal - Hey Baba Leba - CD

712 visningar

75 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

Knight of the town group of 4 who is active based in R&R developed country FINLAND. The sound affected by R&R,R&B,ROCKABILLY,BLUES attracts wide support in European each place. One piece that there is it with nostalgia, and the felt sound is wide from initial Beatles, Small Faces, a listener around Kinks - Kaisers to British R&R, Pub Rock fan, and the modern sense can enjoy again.

Track listing:
1 Don't Rock Me
2 Hey Baba Leba
3 What's improves
4 Hog For Your Love
5 Lights Out
6 Don't Tell Me 'Bout Love
7 Gotta Rock It
8 Boppin' Mama
9 I'm On Fire
10 Cry No More
11 Bye Bye Love
12 Give Me A Horse