Rebel Ted Rock - Teddyboy Express CD

953 visningar

69 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

German teddy boy & rock'n'roll revival with ex-members of Rawhide (who had 3 releases on 'Diablo' and another on a Japanese label) and the Crusaders.
Originating from Frankfurt, Germany, at the heart of the European scene and home of arguably the biggest national Teddy Boy following, the trio are one of the big names of Europe's ted & rock'n'roll revival.

Track listing:
01 Rebel Ted Rock
02 Southbound Train
03 Gonna Be A Star
04 Oakie Boogie
05 The Gambler
06 Teddy Boy Rock'n'Roll
07 (Wait All Week Long Till It's) Friday Night Blues
08 Juke Joint Johnny
09 Wild Side Of Life
10 Bonie Moronie
11 Mean Rockin' Bopper
12 Rain
13 Rollin' Through The Night
14 Tongue Tied Jill