Number 9 Blacktops - Cool On My Right - CD

551 visningar

129 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

Skinny Jim and the No.9 Blacktops take a sideways step, with a less straight-rockabilly influenced album in Cool On My Right.

Totally rockin', but with more power this time around - their nitro fueled Rock 'n' Roll now shows elements of Jason & The Scorchers style Country-Punk, early Jason & The Scorchers, The Supersuckers, and some Surf too.

There are a couple of great instrumentals in here too, which go somewhere to showing off what at great guitarist (Gretsch endorsed) Skinny Jim Rotramel really is.

Track listing:
01. Out of Sin
02. Steel Belted Radials
03. Big Rig
04. Rock 'n' Roll Band
05. Kentucky
06. Frankfort Avenue
07. Monster Truck Takeover
08. Berlin
09. Come on Already
10. Boomland
11. Queen of Hearts