Social Distrust - Who Is My Killer? - LP

751 visningar

129 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

SOCIAL DISTRUST was formed in 2002,when the bandmembers were a mere 13 years old. In the following years they've been touring all over Germany. The highlights of these tours have been shows with THE UNSEEN, REAL McKENZIES, SPERMBIRDS, TURBO A.C'S, and DEADLINE. Inspired by bands like U.S. Bombs and The Hellacopters, SOCIAL DISTRUST recorded 10 kick-ass punkrock songs in 2009. Their sound is filled with melodic guitars, driving, powerful drums and a very cool raw voice.

Limited white Vinyl!

Track listing
Side A:
1 Silence
2 Nothing Left To Wreck
3 Phoenix
4 Strangers
5 The Blackbirds Cry

Side B:
1 The Sinner
2 Present
3 About Time
4 The Walls
5 Backroom