Creetins, The ?? [The] City Screams My Name - LP

803 visningar

89 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

In late 1995, the two brothers Frederick and Matthias Frank formed the high energetic punkrock band ?The Creetins?. Between 2001 and 2006 they released 3 albums, including finest kind of catchy and melodic punkrock that you could imagine. In their quite long tour history the Creetins played tours and shared stages with bands such as The New York Dolls, Beatsteaks, Good Charlotte, Pennywise, Lagwagon, Flogging Molly, Mad Caddies, Alkaline Trio, Anti-Flag, Me First And The Gimme Gimmes, No Use For A Name, Donots and The Turbo AC?s.

In 2008 the band called it quits.

Released 2006

Side A:
1 High Old Time
2 Two Lights In 79
3 Never-Ending Vertigo
4 Electric Boy
5 Where Did Our Hate Go?
6 The Kids [Outta Time]
7 Synthetic Girl

Side B:
1 Relapse Into Sin
2 Sharpen Your Knife
3 The Spirit Is Willing
4 Remain A Stranger
5 Charade
6 You Owe Me Nothing