Symbol Six - s/t - LP

939 visningar

149 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

Re-issue of 1982 SYMBOL SIX DEBUT EP (Posh Boy Records)Catalog#PBS 1030
+ extra songs

Symbol Six is an American Hardcore Rock and roll band formed in Santa Monica, California in 1980 by Eric Leach, Mark Conway, Phil George, Donny Brook (original bass player for Necros), Taz Rudd, and Steve Cooper. Originating right in the heart of Los Angeles / Orange County Punk rock in California, they quickly moved up the ranks with the average age of the band members being only 15 years old. Playing notorious clubs such as the Cuckoo's Nest (Costa Mesa, Ca.), Godzillas (Sun Valley, Ca.), and Bards Apollo (South Central, Los Angeles). Symbol Six quickly started to establish themselves as an up and coming force to be reckoned with. Symbol Six played with Social Distortion, Bad Religion, SIN 34, T.S.O.L., 45 Grave, Youth Brigade, Descendents, RF7 and Agent Orange in the burgeoning punk movement of California.

Side A:
1 Ego
2 Symbol Six
3 Taxation
4 Beverlywood
5 Box Of Bones
6 Hideout (Written By ? Weirdos, The)

Side B:
1 Mercenaries (Reherseal Written By ? Negative Trend )
2 Ego(Demo)
3 Graveyard(Demo)
4 Police Cover Up (Demo)
5 Population Bomb (Live 1980)
6 Symbol Six (Live 1981)
7 2 Minute Terror (Live 1981)