Arthur Kitchener - King of the Jungle - LP

846 visningar

139 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

I recently recorded a new album for German record label Randale Records, it's called King of the Jungle and will be available in May. It has songs both old and new - mostly tales of my time living in London. Accomplished Canterbury music producer Steve Freeman recorded the album and he also plays guitar on the title track.

Track listing
Side A:
1. King of the Jungle
2. The Lost Generation
3. Lonesome Town
4. Bushwacker Billy
5. Bad Guy

Side B:
1. Rebels with a cause
2. Backstreet Warrior
3. Them and Us
4. God Bless Princess Diana
5. Made in England