Raymen - Hollywood Hell (LP) -

909 visningar

149 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

The Raymen present 'Hollywood Hell' - Psychotic Fuzz-Guitar renditions of songs from Elvis Presley movies, featuring Hank Ray's distictively ghoulish vocals.

HANK RAY is back. One of the coolest crooners of the scene again kindles the flames of his own legend. This time, he has explored the myth of Elvis, together with a completely new line-up. After fighting his way through an inexhaustible fund of original material, he now presents more than a dozen hits originally done by the American icon. Under the much-promising title "Hollywood Hell", the RAYMEN take on 15 songs from movies of the King that had a rather bad reputation, and they do it in a supremely good and respectful way. But far away from the sufficiently well-known "Blue Hawaii" warbling or trash slip-ups such as "Yoga Is As Yoga Does", archivist HANK RAY has dug up some genuine pearls which are surprisingly sinister quality.


1. Edge Of Reality
2. Earth Boy
3. Flaming Star
4. Girl Of My Best Friend
5. Animal Instinct
6. Gonna Get Home Some How
7. Echoes Of Love
8. Lonely Man

9. Adam And Evil
10. Let Yourself Go
11. So Close Yet So Far
12. Love Me Tender
13. Slowly But Surely
14. Lonesome Cowboy
15. In My Way