CARNATION, The - Take action! (7'')

964 besökare

49 kr

  • Frakt
    • PostNord (Fri frakt)
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st
  • Om säljaren


The first studio effort by the band and also their first official release through Sounds Of Subterrania two years later. A crisp and smooth recording with ringing guitars and great pop melodies, maybe best shown in ?Song for you?. Opening track ?It?s Over? got it?s share of attention and well deserved airplay. This EP is not a statement but it surely points out the direction the band were heading.

Side A:
01. It?s over
02. Song for you

Side B:
03. I don?t want to lose you
04. Reawakening

Sounds of Subterrania