STEREOTYPES, The - Stereotypes - LP

730 besökare

129 kr

  • Frakt
    • PostNord (29 kr)
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st
  • Om säljaren


The Stereotypes came together in Winter 2002. John Finkbiner, Mike Kamoo, and Dante Conti had arranged an informal recording session at Earthling studios to see what might come of it. The results of this session were promising and over the next few months more recordings resulted in The Stereotypes debut release "1". A wave of publicity followed and thrust The Stereotypes into the So. California music scene. Tim Hines and Bobby Shaddox were added to the lineup and within the first year The Stereotypes landed shows opening for Spoon, Supergrass, and the legendary Buzzcocks.

Track listing:
01. New Situation
02. Stars
03. I Drink
04. Outside
05. Dirty Sheets
06. Almost Lost
07. Try Me
08. Unsure
09. The Night Before
10. Women In Magazines
11. Came To Say Hello
12. I Know Now

Recorded and engineered by Mike Kamooat Eartling Studios in San Diego.

Sounds of Subterrania