Digger Barnes - Time Has Come - LP

1 546 visningar

99 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st
  • Om säljaren

Digger Barnes is a German singer/songwriter, performer and sideman of Chuck Ragan (Hot Water Music) and The Revivaltour, an annual traveling alliance of the North American folkpunk scene, where he shared stages with Tim Barry (Avail), Ben Nichols (Lucero), Tom Gabel (Against Me), Austin Lucas, Frank Turner, Jesse Malin and others.

With his debut Time Has Come he recorded a modern americana-album of great diversity and with strong, dark vibes.
Style, taste and musical understatement are the secret ingredients of his very own gumbo out of folk, indie, gospel, rockabilly, pop and country.

Stories about loners, losers and shady characters of all kinds build the center of the Digger Barnes World which has a visual counterpart in the paintings of Pencil Quincy, Digger' s partner-in-crime for many years.

Side A:
01 Everybody Run
02 Jim
03 Song For A Sleepwalker
04 Waiting For The Snakes
05 4 PM

Side B:
01 Old Brown Shoes
02 The River
03 Slacker Song
04 Time Has Come
05 One Trick Pony

Sabotage Records