Morbid Angel -Covenant LP black vinyl rare 2011 pressing

457 besökare

350 kr

  • Frakt
    • Schenker (60 kr)
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Banköverföring
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st
  • Om säljaren



Artist Morbid Angel
Title Covenant
Format LP
Label Earache
Release Year 2011
Country England
Print Limited 900 copies
CatalogueNumber MOSH 081LP1
Limited 2011 re-issue with gatefold cover and printed innersleeve.

Covenant started to bring Morbid Angel up out of the underground, as MTV gave them wider exposure on its late Headbanger's Ball. Guitarist Trey Azagthoth plays complicated, heavily detuned riffs, some with a lightning-fast picking style and others in a slower groove. Drummer Pete Sandoval is one of the genre's fastest, and his jackhammer style helps complete Morbid Angel's core sound. Their incredible chops and nonstop intensity may be exactly what you've been looking for, or you may find the lack of variation wearisome.

Track listing:
1. Rapture
2. Pain Divine
3. World Of Shit
4. Vengeance Is Mine
5. Lion's Den
6. Blood On My Hands
7. Angel Of Disease
8. Sworn To Black
9. Nar Mattaru
10. God Of Emptiness

Condition cover: mint

Condition vinyl: mint

Tänk på att frakten blir billigare per lp skiva ju fler du köper. Så se mina övriga auktioner och bjud på fler skivor.