Leaves Eyes ?–Sign Of The Dragonhead lp Blue only 125 copies

37 besökare

250 kr

  • Frakt
    • DB Schenker (60 kr)
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Banköverföring
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st
  • Om säljaren


Sweden exclusive edition on blue vinyl with gatefold cover. Limited 125 copies

Alot has happened since King Of Kings was released. During these three years they have changed vocalists, embraced new tours, and generally grew to new heights – but it has certainly not been easy. This is a huge part of what makes it so refreshing to get to finally hear Sign Of The Dragonhead and realize that despite everything that may have happened these guys are still the same awesome band who blew so many of us away. New vocalist Elina Siirala does a good job to fill Liv Kristines shoes and the song writing is top notch. If you think Leaves' Eyes are just another symphonic metal band then think again. This is a band full of visionaries, who push well past the initial promise of Nightwish and other bands from the first generation of symphonic metal. So buy this one and fall in love

Track list:
1. Sign Of The Dragonhead
2. Across The Sea
3. Like A Mountain
4. Jomsborg
5. Völva
6. Riders On The Wind
7. Fairer Than The Sun
8. Shadows In The Night
9. Rulers Of Wind And Waves
10. Fires In The North
11. Waves Of Euphoria

Condition cover: nm

Condition vinyl: nm

Tänk på att frakten blir billigare per vara ju fler du köper (se våra fraktvillkor för en portotabell). Så se mina övriga annonser, kanske hittar du något mer

Skick gradering:

M (mint)/NM (near mint) = Nyskick/Mycket bra exemplar
EX (excellent) = Mycket fin och välvårdad
VG+ (very good +) = Bra skick, normalanvänd skiva
VG (very good) = Sliten men spelar ändå bra
G (good) = Väldigt sliten skiva som kan hacka
+/- = mindre skillnader inom graderingsområdet