Long Tall Shorty ? Kick Out The Shams ... Motherfuckers - CD

601 visningar

89 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

This is the aggressive 2nd album in less than one year and shows the band in top form.

With his very angry and wry lyrics frontman Tony Perfect is the same insurgent as in 78 .

Disputable album ?
Maybe, but LTS prove that passion, honesty and integrity are still valid reasons for making music.

This 16 songs are a cocktail of power pop , Mod and melodic punk.

Produced , mixed and mastered by Pat Collier ( ex- Vibrators , Boyfriends).

So LTS dont stand still or rest in their laurels, they don´t wallow in nostalgie. This is the new sound.....its Giffer...KICK OUT THE SHAMS....

Track listing
1 Giffer Beach
2 Kick Out The Shams
3 Holidays In Dignitas
4 Noize
5 No No No
6 Play In A Day
7 Time
8 Let's Play ... Celebrity
9 Shoplifting
10 Pillhead
11 Hey You
12 I Hate This More Than You Hate Me Doing This
13 Six & Six
14 Beeing Fat Is A Crime
15 Police Oppression
16 Tamazipam