Finally !
Thumping bass lines, solid drums, gritty guitar riffs and memorable melodies are the trade mark sound of The Q.

Mixed in the Modernworld Studios , the album is an edgy, autobiographical look behind the story of the band. Each song has been written about or inspired by events that have happend to one of the band members. Significant life events from when the boys were ?Growing Up? that have shaped their characters and the music of The Q into what it is today !

This album comprises 11 songs full of Mod and catchy Power Pop as well as some Soul tinged tunes.

1. Growing Up
2. Ego
3. Taste Of Honey
4. Promise
5. No Compromise
6. Good Enough
7. Trinity
8. Being Totally Frank
9. Penny Pinching
10. Sundays Girl
11. Sonically Sound

2011 Time For Action