Generators, The - The Great Divide - CD

729 visningar

99 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

Enter The Great Divide!!! People Like You Records is proud to bring you the sixth full -length release from THE GENERATORS. The 5-piece band from Los Angeles pushes the limit this time, diving further then ever before into a record that is chalk filled with powerful melodic melodies, and emotional driven messages. Fans have been impatiently waiting for what was to appear next from the Angelinos who spearheaded their own style Punk N Roll in the late nineties. Once again the band has teamed up with long time producer Rich Mouser to kick out another all time classic.

For 10 years now THE GENERATORS keep growing their fan base across the world, and keep swinging away at tomorrow. This new record will manage to draw more fans into their Rock N Roll Web. These new songs deliver more angst- ridden storytelling from Vocalist Doug Dagger. He hits the issues square in the face throughout this record, and is backed up by the screaming guitars, and the thunder of drums.

THE GENERATORSin 2007 put themselves back on the map with US Warped Tour dates, and numerous sold out headlining shows in Southern California. With another tour across Germany in the fall, and back again in 2008 to bombard the rest of Europe they will be playing all their hits, and these new ones as well. This record is a must for all Rockers, Greasers, Punkers across the globe. This is THE GENERATORS at their best and this is The Great Divide!

1. The Great Divide
2. My Best Regards
3. I Stand In Doubt
4. So Many Miles
5. In My Oblivion
6. Point Of No Return
7. A Turn For The Worse
8. Paint It Black
9. What I`ve Become
10. I`m Still Believing

People Like You Records.