Various - Cat'n Around Volume 1 CD

767 visningar

99 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord 29 kr
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

Cat'n Around Volume 1 is a collection of the hottest bands on the Rockabilly scene. Included here are two exclusive tracks by Imelda May, recorded under her original name Imelda Clabby, featuring Darrel Higham on guitar.
There's more fantastic stuff from Paul Ansell's Number Nine, The Go-Getters, Carlos and The Bandidos, The Nick Gilroy Kombo, The Infernos, Mark Kelf and The Valley Boys and others.

This explosive collection of first class Rockin' music is one of the best collections of contemporary Rockabilly music available.

Track listing:
1. NUMBER NINE ~ Lonesome Train
2. GO GETTERS ~ You Don't Love Me
3. CAT'N AROUND ~ Rattled
4. MARK KELF & THE VALLEY BOYS ~ Have Myself A Ball
5. CARLOS & THE BANDIDOS ~ Hey Miss Fanny
6. IMELDA CLABBY (Imelda May) with DARREL HIGHAM ~ No Turning Back
7. BLUE DEVILS ~ Baby You're Mine
8. NICK GILROY KOMBO ~ You'll Never Know
9. THE INFERNOS ~ Let's Ball
10. RED HOT 'N' BLUE ~ Sure Like The Look In Your Eyes
11. CAT'N AROUND ~ Ready For You
12. NICK GILROY KOMBO ~ I'm Looking For Love
13. THE BLUE DEVILS ~ Wish You Would
14. IMELDA CLABBY (Imelda May) with DARREL HIGHAM ~ Dealing With The Devil
15. THE INFERNOS ~ Cry Cry Cry
16. CARLOS & THE BANDIDOS ~ Spark Plug
17. MARK KELF & THE VALLEY BOYS ~ Sun Rose Up This Morning
Pink N Black Records