Born in Flames - s/t - LP - FRI FRAKT

989 visningar

99 kr

  • Frakt
    PostNord Fri frakt
    Mer info
  • Skick
  • Betalning
    • Klarna - Betala med kort, faktura eller via internetbank
    • Paypal
    • Banköverföring
    • Plusgiro/Bankgiro
    • Postförskott
    • Kontant
  • Lagerstatus
    1 st

ese natural born rockers started to play each others in 2000 and called themselves BORN IN FLAMES in tribute to Elvis "His Latest Flame" and AC/DC "Shot Down In Flames". In 2001 & 2002, they got the beat, they got the songs. They played with Hellride, Electric Frankenstein, Iron Boss, Guitar Wolf, Psychopunch, Lords of The New Church, Murder City Devils... and many others. They fly in 2003 to Steveland (D4, Adam West, Go to Hell...), Norfolk, USA to record their 1st album (and play some gigs too) with Steve Baise from the legendary Devil Dogs (production, guitar, trumpets). You can add Freddy Lynxx (ex Jet Boys & Johnny Thunders & Jeff Dahl guitarist) & you got the dream "wanker" team.

Side A:
A1 Boogie Woogie 2:15
A2 Your Girl 2:12
A3 Born in Flames 2:04
A4 I Need a Slave (The Vibrators) 2:07
A5 Stealers of Fire (Reptiles at Down) 2:34

Side B:
B1 No Superstar 2:27
B2 In the Dark 2:24
B3 Rock Me 2:10
B4 Eyes on You 2:34
B5 Don't Worry 2:37
B6 Fight the Anti-Rock 2:11